NexaRemapButton House code other than A-H

Building and connecting hardware to OpenNethome
Post Reply
soundsgood
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 4:02 pm

NexaRemapButton House code other than A-H

Post by soundsgood » Mon Aug 28, 2017 6:15 pm

Hi!

I have a nexa remote that is recognized by the scanner, but I cannot register this device, as the house code sent is 13 and the RemapButton only supports codes with letters (A-H).

Is it possible to fix this?

Regards,
Lennart

stefangsbb
Site Admin
Posts: 311
Joined: Sun Nov 30, 2014 2:16 pm

Re: NexaRemapButton House code other than A-H

Post by stefangsbb » Tue Aug 29, 2017 7:06 pm

Yes, of course! :D
It is fixed now in the nightly build. Just do "sudo nethome upgrade-nightly" if you are running on Raspberry.

soundsgood
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 4:02 pm

Re: NexaRemapButton House code other than A-H

Post by soundsgood » Fri Sep 08, 2017 8:45 am

Great!

I'll test it tonight.

/Lennart

soundsgood
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 4:02 pm

Re: NexaRemapButton House code other than A-H

Post by soundsgood » Sat Sep 09, 2017 1:29 pm

Works!
Thank you.

Post Reply